

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान आंध्र प्रदेश NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGYANDHRA PRADESH TADEPALLIGUDEM– 534101, WEST GODAVARI DIST., ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA.

	Chie Urr(aa.i.) As a he Registration				
S.No	JEE(Main) App No	Number	Name	Program	
1	200310662001	9201101	ANNAVARAPU SAI JAGADEESH	Computer Science and Engineering	
2	200310144340	9201102	SIRISETTI GOPI CHANDU	Computer Science and Engineering	
3	200310507117	9201103	RAGHAVA SRI BHUVAN	Bio Technology	
4	200320112940	9201104	CHEVVA ASHISH REDDY	Computer Science and Engineering	
5	200310511299	9201105	RAVIRAJ MAGAR	Mechanical Engineering	
6	200310703765	9201106	MANDALEMULA ANISHA	Mechanical Engineering	
7	200310118636	9201107	PRATEEK	Mechanical Engineering	
8	200310354514	9201108	GAJJI PREM KUMAR	Computer Science and Engineering	
9	200310246065	9201109	MEGAVATH SAI MANOJ NAIK	Mechanical Engineering	
10	200320270940	9201110	MEDABALA DEVI SRI	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	
11	200310164161	9201111	A SHIVA KUMAR	Computer Science and Engineering	
12	200310671664	9201112	RACHAKONDA KEERTHI VARSHITHA	Civil Engineering	
13	200310289878	9201113	CHINNOJI SANTOSH KUMAR	Computer Science and Engineering	
14	200310388953	9201114	VEERAMALLA SUMUKH	Computer Science and Engineering	
15	200310026305	9201115	LANKA SAI KRISHNA CHAITANYA	Computer Science and Engineering	
16	200310293625	9201116	BANOTH SARIYU	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
17	200310442483	9201117	DARNI NISHANTH	Computer Science and Engineering	
18	200310590048	9201118	VEMULA ABHIJITH PRABHU	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
19	200310693205	9201119	LEBAKA NITHEESH KUMAR REDDY	Electronics and Communication	
20	200310279506	9201120	EVURI NIKHITA	Computer Science and Engineering	
21	200310188255	9201121	NAIK	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
22	200310116886	9201122	VELAGANA NATARAJ GOWD	Computer Science and Engineering	
23	200310321636	9201123	DEVARAKONDA SURESH JAHNAVI	Electronics and Communication	
24	200310347202	9201124	RAYITHI BHARGAV	Civil Engineering	
25	200310142871	9201125	SALADI VENKATA SASI BHUSHAN	Computer Science and Engineering	
26	200310088930	9201126	BOLLEPELLY GAYATHRI	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	
27	200310306192	9201127	MEDISETTY SRI RAM	Computer Science and Engineering	
28	200310855637	9201128	POLI SAI ADITYA REDDY	Electronics and Communication	
29	200310150082	9201129	SULUGURI VINAY	Mechanical Engineering	
30	200310575240	9201130	PILLI SAMPOORNA KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering	
31	200320151313	9201131	AJMEERA RAJA	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	
32	200310079113	9201132	CHITTELA AKHILA	Electronics and Communication	
33	200310261060	9201133	D. SATHISH	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
34	200310104323	9201134	SOLANKE AMAN VAIJNATH	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
35	200310436349	9201135	OBULA REDDY GARI JAYASIMHA REDDY	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
36	200310095624	9201136	GOBBILLA HEMACHAND	Electronics and Communication	
37	200310703776	9201137	KOPPADI SIVA SAI VARMA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
38	200310213323	9201138	KOKKILIGADDA NANDA SRINIVAS	Chemical Engineering	
39	200310610920	9201139	MARTUR VIJAYA NAGA SRINIVASARAO	Civil Engineering	
40	200310114944	9201140	EDUPUGANTI TARUN VENKATA SAI	Computer Science and Engineering	

List of candidates provisionally admitted under B.Tech programme A.Y. 2020-21 on 25-11-2020

S.No	JEE(Main) App No	Registration	Name	Program
		Number		
41	200310168973	9201141	KOTHAPALLI HEMANTH SIMHA	Computer Science and Engineering
42	200310224625	9201142	ENDLA VIVEK	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
43	200310072884	9201143	BEDRE DHANUSH	Computer Science and Engineering
44	200310060735	9201144	VYKUNTAPU PRIYADARSHINI	Computer Science and Engineering
45	200310654540	9201145	NUTAKKI PAUL YANGGICHO	Electronics and Communication
46	200320173264	9201146	JADDA TEENA RAJ	Electronics and Communication
47	200310087764	9201147	DHANENDRA	Computer Science and Engineering
48	200310556805	9201148	SALADI SIVA JYOTHI SWAROOP	Electronics and Communication
49	200310234247	9201149	EMANI NAGA SURYA SAI RAM KUMAR	Electronics and Communication
50	200310276818	9201150	JANGAM ABHINAV	Electronics and Communication
51	200310146620	9201151	VANUMU MADHAV PUSHKAR	Civil Engineering
52	200320176408	9201152	THALARI VISHNUVARDHAN	Computer Science and Engineering
53	200310951051	9201153	REETHU KUMARI	Chemical Engineering
54	200310645716	9201154	KURAKULA RAKSHITHA	Bio Technology
55	200310086413	9201155	MAJETI ANJANI KUMAR	Computer Science and Engineering
56	200310675447	9201156	MATTA RAHUL	Computer Science and Engineering
57	200310691661	9201157	GHATTY SIRISHA RAMYA	Computer Science and Engineering
58	200310158993	9201158	BADE MANASA VAMSI	Electronics and Communication
59	200310741815	9201159	BALLA SAI BHARGAV	Electronics and Communication
60	200320157031	9201160	DUDOLLU SHIVA KUMAR	Civil Engineering

List of candidates provisionally admitted under B.Tech programme A.Y. 2020-21 on 25-11-2020

Admissions Officer NIT Andhra Pradesh